Knife Party @ EDC Japan 2017, Tokyo

Updated: 6 years ago (February 25, 2018)
01 You're No Saint
by Knife Party
02 Parliament Funk
by Knife Party
03 The Twilight Faithful (Bitas Remix)
by Axwanging ft. Dominique Fricot
04 Dogs On Acid (Knife Party Vocal Mix)
by Kryder
05 Unity (Sensation Chile Anthem 2017)
by Kryder & Roland Clark
06 Savage
07 Move That Body
by Pegboard Nerds & Quiet Disorder
08 Rage Valley
by Knife Party
09 No. 1 Disco
by Bingo Players
10 Resistance
by Knife Party
11 ID
by ID
12 ID
by Knife Party
13 Sultans
by Crystal Lake & The Dirty Code
14 404
by Knife Party
15 Go Ahead
by Jebu
16 PVP
by Jordy Dazz & Bloqshot
17 Forever
by Vandalism vs. Tommie Sunshine & Disco Fries
18 ID
by ID
19 Railgun
by Tom Staar & Daddy's Groove
20 Red Dawn
by Knife Party
21 ID
by ID
22 By The Way (Waiting For) (Digital Freq & Bartosz Brenes Remix)
by Red Hot Chili Peppers
23 Paparazzi
24 Find My Way
25 Language (Gammer & KAYZO Remix)
by Porter Robinson ft. Bright Lights
26 Cinema vs. Lick Dat (Vice Ultra Bootleg)
by Benny Benassi feat. Gary Go vs. Yellow Claw & Mightyfools
27 Party Drink Smoke (Cookie Monsta VIP)
by Flux Pavilion & Doctor P ft. Jarren Benton
28 PLUR Police (Jauz Remix)
by Knife Party
29 ID
by Knife Party
30 ID
by ID
31 ID
by ID
by Knife Party
33 Rich Boy (Quintino Remix)
by Galantis
34 Atom
by Tom Swoon & Teamworx
35 Internet Friends
by Knife Party
36 Boss Mode
by Knife Party
37 Bad Juju
by Goja
38 ID
by ID
39 Bonfire
by Knife Party
40 What Bass
by Andy C
41 Battle Sirens (RIOT Remix)
by Knife Party & Tom Morello
Full Tracklist
# Knife Party @ EDC Japan 2017, Tokyo