DJ Snake @ Saga Music Festival 2017

Location: IndonesiaUpdated: 2 years ago (September 12, 2021)
01 The Drop
by Gammer
02 Follow (Zomboy Remix)
by Bro Safari
03 Power
by Kanye West
04 Soundclash (Acapella)
by TroyBoi & Flosstradamus
05 Get With The Program (Eptic & Trampa Remix)
by Zomboy ft. O.V
06 Alert
by Bellorum
07 Bang
by Wavedash
08 Tremor (Sensation 2014 Anthem) (Riot Ten & Sullivan King Bootleg)
by Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike & Martin Garrix
09 Lord
by Valentino Khan & Boaz Van De Beatz
10 Alive
by Dyro & Goja ft. Joe Taylor
11 Hot Drum vs. Pjanoo (Tchami Mashup)
by JOYRYDE vs. Eric Prydz
12 Pigalle
by DJ Snake & Moksi
13 Welcome To The Jungle (Acapella)
by Alvaro & MERCER ft. Lil Jon
14 The Spider Symphony
by Ghastly
15 Turn Down For What?! (DJ Snake Drop It Low Edit)
by DJ Snake ft. Lil Jon
16 Sahara
by DJ Snake & Skrillex
17 Get Low (Outro Edit)
by Dillon Francis & DJ Snake
18 Lean On (Outro Edit)
by Major Lazer & DJ Snake ft. MØ
19 Lean On (Malaa Remix)
by Major Lazer & DJ Snake ft. MØ
20 Lean On (Tiësto & MOTi Remix)
by Major Lazer & DJ Snake ft. MØ
21 Rock The Party
by Jauz & Ephwurd
22 Eat My Dust
by Eptic
23 New Breed
by JOYRYDE ft. Darnell Williams
24 Lunatic
by MERCER & DJ Snake
25 Whistle
by 4B & TEEZ
26 Fall Into The Sky (Everybody Fuckin Jump Acapella)
by Zedd & Lucky Date ft. Ellie Goulding
27 Ectoplasm
by Eptic & MUST DIE!
28 Propaganda
by DJ Snake
29 Propaganda (LNY TNZ Remix)
by DJ Snake
30 Propaganda (SayMyName Remix)
by DJ Snake
31 ID
by Eptic
32 Say Less (Eptic Remix)
by Dillon Francis ft. G-Eazy
33 Humble vs. Jefe vs. Like A Bitch (QUIX Mashup)
by Kendrick Lamar vs. Boombox Cartel vs. Zomboy vs. Ape Drums
34 Swipe My Swords
by The Frim
35 Kill It
36 Jumper (Acapella)
by Hardwell & W&W
37 ID
by Ray Volpe
38 ID
by ID
39 Jefe
by Boombox Cartel
40 Work vs. Lunatic vs. The End vs. Kernkraft 400 vs. M.F.U. (Middle Fingers Up) vs. Like A Bitch (Slushii Edit)
by A$AP Ferg vs. MERCER & DJ Snake vs. Eptic & Breaux vs. Zombie Nation & W&W vs. Flosstradamus & Valentino Khan vs. Zomboy
41 Dollars (Crankdat x Ray Volpe x Gammer Remix)
by Crankdat
42 Ocho Cinco
by DJ Snake & Yellow Claw
43 Better Off Alone vs. Gassed Up (Jauz Edit)
by Alice Deejay vs. Odd Mob & Jauz
44 Do You Like Bass?
by Yellow Claw & Juyen Sebulba
45 Big Catzz (Porter Robinson Edit)
by Rustie
46 Here Comes The Night
by DJ Snake ft. Mr Hudson
47 Here Comes The Night (NGHTMRE Remix / DJ Snake Edit)
by DJ Snake ft. Mr Hudson
48 Miss You
by Fox Stevenson
49 Lights (Nitti Gritti Remix)
by San Holo vs. Kanye West
50 A Different Way (Outro Edit)
by DJ Snake ft. Lauv
51 Let Me Love You (Outro Edit)
by DJ Snake ft. Justin Bieber
52 Middle (Outro Edit)
by DJ Snake ft. Bipolar Sunshine
Full Tracklist
# DJ Snake @ Saga Music Festival 2017