Dillon Francis @ Beyond Wonderland Monterrey 2019

Updated: 5 years ago (April 7, 2019)
01 Not Butter (VIP)
by Dillon Francis
02 Bun Up The Dance
by Skrillex & Dillon Francis
03 ID
by Dillon Francis & ETC!ETC!
04 Get UR Freak On (Acapella)
by Missy Elliott
05 Whistle (JSTJR Remix)
by 4B & TEEZ
06 BaBaBa (Vete Pa'Ya)
by Dillon Francis ft. Young Ash
07 Hot In Herre (Richastic & Starjack Moombahton Remix)
by Nelly
08 Without You (The Rebirth)
by Dillon Francis ft. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs
09 808
by TV Noise
10 EDM O'Clock
by TV Noise & Dillon Francis
11 Let There Be House vs. Swish Swish (Flosstradamus Edit)
by Chuck Roberts vs. Katy Perry & Valentino Khan
12 Soul
by Ship Wrek
13 Lick It (Noizu Remix)
by Valentino Khan
14 Nobody Else
by Axwell
15 We Make It Bounce
by Dillon Francis ft. Major Lazer & Stylo G
Full Tracklist
# Dillon Francis @ Beyond Wonderland Monterrey 2019