Kris Kross Amsterdam @ SLAM! Koningsdag 2018

Location: NetherlandsUpdated: 6 years ago (April 27, 2018)
01 Somebody That I Used To Know
by Gotye ft. Kimbra
02 SEX (TV Noise Remix)
by Cheat Codes & Kris Kross Amsterdam
03 Alors On Danse (Dubdogz Remake)
by Stromae
04 More Than You Know
by Axwell Λ Ingrosso ft. Kristoffer Fogelmark
05 I Love It
by Icona Pop ft. Charli XCX
06 ID
by ID
07 We're Guna Fight Em Off (Seven Nation Army Re-fix) (Mesto Remix)
by Ill Phil
08 Riverside (Reloaded)
by TUJAMO & Sidney Samson
09 Dirty Sexy Money (Acapella)
by David Guetta & Afrojack ft. Charli XCX & French Montana
10 C.U.B.A
by Calvin Harris
11 Latch (Acapella)
by Disclosure ft. Sam Smith
12 Encore (Get Your Hands Up Acapella)
by MAKJ & Henry Fong
13 Voodoo
by Garmiani ft. Walshy Fire
14 Low
by Flo Rida ft. T-Pain
15 Calabria
by Rune RK
16 Right On Time (2000 Countdown The Holly Digit Acapella)
by Syndicate Of L.A.W.
17 S.W.A.T. Team (Everybody Fucking *Beep* Jump Acapella)
by Chardy & Kronic
18 Woest
by Hardwell & Quintino
19 ID
by ID
20 Gasolina
by Daddy Yankee
21 Turn Down For What?!
by DJ Snake ft. Lil Jon
22 I Will Always Love You
by Whitney Houston
23 Show Me Love
by Steve Angello & Laidback Luke ft. Robin S
24 Sweet Peak Dreams (MAKJ Edit)
by Eurythmics vs. Halfway House
25 Pon De Floor
by Major Lazer ft. Vybz Kartel
26 Move Your Feet (Parisian Vision)
by DJ Snake vs. Junior Senior
27 VROOM (Prod. by Yung Felix)
by Famke Louise ft. Bokoesam
28 Fan (Prod. by Jack $hirak, Ronnie Flex & Jordan Wayne)
by Ronnie Flex ft. Famke Louise
29 We Will Rock You
by Queen
30 Bust 'Em (Acapella)
by Party Favor
31 Ibetchu
by Yellow Claw & Cesqeaux
32 Jefe (VIP)
by Boombox Cartel
33 Have You Ever Been Mellow
by Party Animals
34 God's Plan (ID Remix)
by Drake
35 Rockstar
by Post Malone ft. 21 Savage
36 In The Pit
by Skellism & Terror Bass ft. Lil Jon
37 M.F.U. (Middle Fingers Up)
by Flosstradamus & Valentino Khan
38 Mi Gente (Ruthless Remix)
by J Balvin & Willy William
39 Wake Me Up
by Avicii ft. Aloe Blacc
40 Who's Ready To Jump (Chuckie Jump Around Bootleg)
by Chuckie
41 Propaganda (HellØ Bootleg)
by DJ Snake
Full Tracklist
# Kris Kross Amsterdam @ SLAM! Koningsdag 2018